E-mail: info@vandals203.org |Call : 618-283-4525 |Fax : 618-283-4107 |1109 N. 8th St. Vandalia, IL 62471  

Vandalia Junior High School Staff

 

2017-2018 Staff Members

Brian Kern

Brian Kern
VJHS Principal
E-Mail: bkern@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1303

Brian Holiday

Brian Holliday
VJHS Assistant Principal
E-Mail: bholliday@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1304

Mandy Austin

Mandy Austin
Computers
E-Mail: maustin@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1311

Brenda Berst

Brenda Berst
6th Grade Liturature
E-Mail: bberst@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1312

Jill Boehm

Jill Boehm
Art
E-Mail: jboehm@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1313

Jeni Boyd

Jeni Boyd
P.E. Aide
E-Mail: jboyd@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1315

Sandy Branham

Sandy Branham
Secretary
E-Mail: sbranham@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1300

Stacia Braun

Stacia Braun
4th Grade
E-Mail: sbraun@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1316

Keri Buscher

Keri Buscher
Special Ed
E-Mail: kbuscher@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1555

Shelly Caylor

Shelly Caylor
7th Grade Science
E-Mail: scaylor@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1318

Jason Collingwood

Jason Collingwood
8th Grade Math
E-Mail: jcollingwood@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1319

Penny Critcheloe

Penny Critcheloe
Health Clerk
E-Mail: pcritcheloe@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1309

Becky DeClerk

Becky DeClerk
7th Grade Literature
E-Mail: bdeclerck@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1322

Nicole Detmar

Nicole Detmar
8th Grade Special Ed
E-Mail: ndetmer@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1323

Donna Dothager

Donna Dothager
Clerk
E-Mail: ddothager@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1301

Cheryl Edwards

Cheryl Edwards
Special Ed Aid
E-Mail: cedwards@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1550

Deb Eulert

Deb Eulert
Special Ed Aid
E-Mail: deulert@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1365

Shelly Forys

Shelly Forys
4th Grade
E-Mail: sforys@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1314

Thomas Fulton

Thomas Fulton
5th Grade Band, Music
E-Mail: tfulton@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1327

Kathy Grandt

Kathy Grandt
6th Grade Math
E-Mail: kgrandt@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1328

Kary Hagy

Kary Hagy
Guidance Counselor
E-Mail: khagy@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1330

John Hall

John Hall
8th Grade Social Studies
E-Mail: jhall@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1331

Justin Harrison

Justin Harrison
8th Grade Science
E-Mail: jharrison@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1332

Darrel Holbrook

Darrel Holbrook
6th Grade Science
E-Mail: dholbrook@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1334

Michelle Hoyle

Michelle Hoyle
JH Librarian
E-Mail: mhoyle@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1350

Nancy Huskey

Nancy Huskey
Special Ed Aide
E-Mail: nhuskey@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1323

Kevin Jackson

Kevin Jackson
PE
E-Mail: kjjackson@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1337

Kiersten Johnson

Kiersten Johnson
7th Grade Language Arts
E-Mail: kjohnson@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1335

Derrick Jones

Derrick Jones
6th Grade Language Arts
E-Mail: djones@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1338

Joe Kelly

Joe Kelly
7th Grade Math
E-Mail: jkelly@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1339

Michelle Kelly

Michelle Kelly
5th Grade
E-Mail: mkelly@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1340

Dana Kern

Dana Kern
JH Health
E-Mail: dkern@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1333

Julie Kershaw

Julie Kershaw
Special Ed Aide
E-Mail: jkershaw@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1528

Kent Kistler

Kent Kistler
Tech Room
E-Mail: klkistler@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1324

Laurna Knebel

Laurna Knebel
4th Grade
E-Mail: lknebel@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1342

Erin Langston

Erin Langston
Special Ed
E-Mail: elangston@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1343

Amanda Moloney

Amanda Moloney
District Band Director
E-Mail: amoloney@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1353

Todd Marquardt

Todd Marquardt
7th Grade Social Studies
E-Mail: tmarquardt@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1345

Annette McClintock

Annette McClintock
6th Grade Social Studies
E-Mail: amcclintock@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1346

Shelli Meyers

Shelli Meyers
4th Grade
E-Mail: smeyers@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1347

Katelyn Myers

Katelyn Myers
Title 1 Math/Reading
E-Mail: kmyers@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1348

Kim Peppler

Kim Peppler
Speech
E-Mail: kpeppler@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1349

Lea Ann Rubin

Lea Ann Rubin
5th Grade
E-Mail: lrubin@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1351

Lorie Sarchet

Lorie Sarchet
Special Ed Aide
E-Mail: lsarchet@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1343

Sandy Stombaugh

Sandy Stombaugh
Nurse
E-Mail: sstombaugh@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1306

Heather Thompson

Heather Thompson
Special Ed Aide
E-Mail: hdthompson@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1363

Kate Timmermann

Kate Timmermann
5th Grade
E-Mail: ktimmermann@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1360

Shannon Webster

Shannon Webster
8th Grade Language Arts
E-Mail: swebster@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1361

Renee Whightsil

Renee Whightsil
8th Grade Literature
E-Mail: rwhightsil@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1362

Danielle Whitehead

Danielle Whitehead
Special Education
E-Mail: dwhitehead@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1363

Carrie Whitten

Carrie Whitten
5th Grade
E-Mail: cwhitten@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1364

Anita Wilson

Anita Wilson
Spedial Ed Aide
E-Mail: awilson@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1550

Cyndi Zobrist

Cyndi Zobrist
Special Ed.
E-Mail: czobrist@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1365

2017 All Rights Reserved | by: www.vandals203.org