E-mail: info@vandals203.org | Call : 618 - 283 - 4525 | 1109 N. 8th St. Vandalia, IL 62471  

Vandalia Junior High School Staff

 

2017-2018 Staff Members

Brian Kern
VJHS Principal
E-Mail: bkern@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1303

Brian Holliday
VJHS Assistant Principal
E-Mail: bholliday@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1304

Mandy Austin
Computers
E-Mail: maustin@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1311

Brenda Berst
6th Grade Liturature
E-Mail: bberst@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1312

Jill Boehm
Art
E-Mail: jboehm@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1313

Kathy Bogart
4th Grade
E-Mail: kbogart@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1314

Jeni Boyd
P.E. Aide
E-Mail: jboyd@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1315

Sandy Branham
Secretary
E-Mail: sbranham@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1300

Stacia Braun
4th Grade
E-Mail: sbraun@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1316

Shelly Caylor
7th Grade Science
E-Mail: scaylor@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1318

Jason Collingwood
8th Grade Math
E-Mail: jcollingwood@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1319

Penny Critcheloe
Nurse Assistant
E-Mail: pcritcheloe@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1309

Becky DeClerk
7th Grade Literature
E-Mail: bdeclerck@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1322

Nicole Detmar
8th Grade Special Ed
E-Mail: ndetmer@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1323

Donna Dothager
Clerk
E-Mail: ddothager@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1301

Micki Durbin
Special Ed. Aide
E-Mail: mdurbin@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1365

Cheryl Edwards
Special Ed Aid
E-Mail: cedwards@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1550

Deb Eulert
Special Ed Aid
E-Mail: deulert@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1365

Thomas Fulton
5th Grade Band, Music
E-Mail: tfulton@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1327

Kathy Grandt
6th Grade Math
E-Mail: kgrandt@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1328

Kary Hagy
Guidance Counselor
E-Mail: khagy@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1330

John Hall
8th Grade Social Studies
E-Mail: jhall@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1331

Justin Harrison
8th Grade Science
E-Mail: jharrison@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1332

Darrel Holbrook
6th Grade Science
E-Mail: dholbrook@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1334

Kiersten Johnson
7th Grade Language Arts
E-Mail: kjohnson@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1335

Michelle Hoyle
JH Librarian
E-Mail: mhoyle@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1350

Nancy Huskey
Special Ed Aide
E-Mail: nhuskey@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1323

Kevin Jackson
PE
E-Mail: kjjackson@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1337

Derrick Jones
6th Grade Language Arts
E-Mail: djones@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1338

Joe Kelly
7th Grade Math
E-Mail: jkelly@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1339

Michelle Kelly
5th Grade
E-Mail: mkelly@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1340

Kent Kistler
Tech Room
E-Mail: klkistler@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1324

Laurna Knebel
4th Grade
E-Mail: lknebel@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1342

Erin Langston
Special Ed
E-Mail: elangston@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1343

Todd Marquardt
7th Grade Social Studies
E-Mail: tmarquardt@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1345

Annette McClintock
6th Grade Social Studies
E-Mail: amcclintock@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1346

Shelli Meyers
4th Grade
E-Mail: smeyers@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1347

Katelyn Myers
Title 1 Math/Reading
E-Mail: kmyers@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1348

Kim Peppler
Speech
E-Mail: kpeppler@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1349

Lea Ann Rubin
5th Grade
E-Mail: lrubin@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1351

Lorie Sarchet
Special Ed Aide
E-Mail: lsarchet@vandals203.org
Phone ext: 1343

2017 All Rights Reserved | by: www.vandals203.org