E-mail: info@vandals203.org |Call : 618-283-4525 |Fax : 618-283-4107 |1109 N. 8th St. Vandalia, IL 62471  

Vandalia Junior High School

Vandalia Junior High School

1101 West Fletcher Street
Vandalia, IL  62471
Phone: 618-283-5151
Fax: 618-283-8165

VJHS Morning Announcements

Friday, August 30, 2019 Announcements Word Document
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Announcements Word Document
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Announcements Word Document
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Announcements Word Document
Monday, August 26, 2019 Announcements Word Document

Friday, August 23, 2019 Announcements Word Document
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Announcements Word Document
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Announcements Word Document
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 Announcements Word Document
Monday, August 19, 2019 Announcements Word Document

Friday, August 16, 2019 No Announcements
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Teachers Inservice
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 No School
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 No School
Monday, August 12, 2019 No School
2019 All Rights Reserved | by: www.vandals203.org