E-mail: info@vandals203.org |Call : 618-283-4525 |Fax : 618-283-4107 |1109 N. 8th St. Vandalia, IL 62471  

Vandalia Elementary School Staff

 

2017-2018 Staff Members

Stacy Mesnard

Stacy Mesnard
VES Principal
E-Mail: smesnard@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1503

Larry Emerick

Larry Emerick
VES Assistant Principal
E-Mail: lemerick@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1504

Maggie Abendroth

Maggie Abendroth
3rd Grade
E-Mail: mabendroth@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1511

Susie Augenstein

Susie Augenstein
Aide
E-Mail: saugenstein@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1501

Lori Cortelloni

Lori Cortelloni
Clerk
E-Mail: lcortelloni@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1501

Jaclyn Daniels

Jaclyn Daniels
1st Grade
E-Mail: jdaniels@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1515

Terri Davison

Terri Davison
Secretary
E-Mail: tdavison@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1500

Ashley Devaisher

Ashley Devaisher
2nd and 3rd Grade Special Ed
E-Mail: adevaisher@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1533

Joal Donaldson

Joal Donaldson
Computer Teacher
E-Mail: jdonaldson@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1516

Micki Durbin

Micki Durbin
Special Ed. Aide
E-Mail: mdurbin@vandals203.org
Phone ext.:

Jessica Eckard

Jessica Eckard
3rd Grade
E-Mail: jeckard@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1517

Tara Eyman

Tara Eyman
Library Aide
E-Mail: teyman@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1520

Jackie Goodman

Jackie Goodman
Reading K & 1st Grade
E-Mail: jgoodman@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1522

Amy Graumenz

Amy Graumenz
1st Grade
E-Mail: agraumenz@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1523

Deb Hall

Deb Hall
Title 1 Reading
E-Mail: dhall@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1524

Tammy Hall

Tammy Hall
Music
E-Mail: thall@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1525

Katrina Hanke

Katrina Hanke
VES & VCHS Guidance Counselor, Cheerleading Coach
E-Mail: khanke@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1513

Kelley Hopwood

Kelley Hopwood
3rd Grade
E-Mail: khopwood@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1526
 

Whitney Huggins

Whitney Huggins
Prek, Early CHildhood
E-Mail: whiggins@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1521

Amy Jackson

Amy Jackson
Title 1 Reading
E-Mail: ajjackson@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1527

Jill Jewell

Jill Jewell
2nd Grade
E-Mail: jjewell@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1528

Deb Kelly

Deb Kelly
Special Ed Aide
E-Mail: dkelly@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1555

Sandra Kleinik

Sandra Kleinik
Playground Supervisor
E-Mail: skleinik@vandals203.org
 

Anita Lidy

Anita Lidy
Speech / Language
E-Mail: alidy@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1535

Jeana Lotz

Jeana Lotz
Kindergarten
E-Mail: jclotz@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1537

Tammy McKinney

Tammy McKinney
1st Grade
E-Mail: tmckinney@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1537

Heidi Miles

Heidi Miles
Pre-K Aide
E-Mail: hmiles@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1511

Carla Newcomb

Carla Newcomb
2nd Grade
E-Mail: cnewcomb@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1540

Beth O'Brien-Schmidt

Beth O'Brien-Schmidt
1st Grade
E-Mail: boschmidt@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1541

Kim Peppler

Kim Peppler
Speech / Language
E-Mail: kpeppler@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1542

Misty Philpot

Misty Philpot
3rd Grade
E-Mail: mphilpot@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1543

Shelli Ratermann

Shelli Ratermann
3rd Grade
E-Mail: sratermann@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1545

Melody Reynolds

Melody Reynolds
Pre-K Aide
E-Mail: mreynolds@vandals203.org
 

Dave Rickman

Dave Rickman
Daytime Custodian
E-Mail: drickman@vandals203.org
 

Lisa Robbins

Lisa Robbins
Kindergarten
E-Mail: lrobbins@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1547

Elsie Sarchet

Elsie Sarchet
Special Ed Aide
E-Mail: esarchet@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1536

Jeannie Schmitt

Jeannie Schmitt
Kindergarten and 1st Special Ed
E-Mail: jeschmitt@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1549

Alissa Segrest

Alissa Segrest
Special Ed
E-Mail: asegrest@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1550

Carl Shreve

Carl Shreve
PE
E-Mail: cshreve@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1551

Stephanie Smith

Stephanie Smith
1st Grade
E-Mail: slsmith@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1552

Jami Steele

Jami Steele
Kindergarten
E-Mail: jsteele@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1553

Danielle Stone

Danielle Stone
Clerk
E-Mail: dstone@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1556

Sha Tedrick

Sha Tedrick
Kindergarten
E-Mail: stedrick@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1557

Kim Warner

Kim Warner
Special Ed Aide
E-Mail: kwarner@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1555

Joni Warren

Joni Warren
2nd Grade
E-Mail: jwarren@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1559

Lori Watson

Lori Watson
Kindergarten
E-Mail: lwatson@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1560

Kim Well

Kim Well
Title 1 Reading
E-Mail: kwell@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1561

Laurie Wells

Laurie Wells
2nd Grade
E-Mail: lwells@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1562

Jessica York

Jessica York
Prek, Early Childhood
E-Mail: jyork@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1519

2017 All Rights Reserved | by: www.vandals203.org