E-mail: info@vandals203.org | Call : 618 - 283 - 4525 | 1109 N. 8th St. Vandalia, IL 62471  

Vandalia High School Staff

 

2017-2018 Staff Members

Randy Protz
VCHS Principal
E-Mail: rprotz@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1203

Greta Krueger
VCHS Assistant Principal
E-Mail: gkrueger@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1204

Nick Casey
Athletic Director
E-Mail: ncasey@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1603

Danyele Boaz
Special Education Aide
E-Mail: dboaz@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1243

Brian Buscher
P.E., Computers 1, Business Concepts, Head Basketball Coach, Assistant Football Coach
E-Mail: bbuscher@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1213

Jason Clay
Geography, Head Football Coach, Head Wrestling Coach
E-Mail: jclay@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1215



Amber Connor
Biology, Advanced Biology, Honors Biology
E-Mail: aconnor@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1217

Jeremy Curll
Modern Science, Physical Science, Emerging History, US History, Driver's Ed.
E-Mail: jcurll@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1234

Joey Daniken
English 1, Honors English 1
E-Mail: jdaniken@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1220


Emily Dees
English 1, English 4, Honors English 4
E-Mail: edees@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1221

James Dierkes
Art 1 & 2, Commercial Art
E-Mail: jdierkes@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1616

Melissa Dreas
English 3, Honors English 3
E-Mail: mdreas@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1223

Marissa Dunn
District Librarian, Computers 1 & 2, Business Concepts, Business Law
E-Mail: mdunn@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1225

Mary Durbin-Flack
Special Education
E-Mail: mflack@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1618

Doug Forbes
Chemistry 1, Chemistry 2, Physics, Anatomy & Physiology
E-Mail: dforbes@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1228

Tom Fulton
Chorus
E-Mail: tfulton@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1254

Katrina Hanke
Special Education, Cheerleading Coach
E-Mail: khanke@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1231

Brooke Hoene
Physical Science, Biology
E-Mail: bhoene@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1232

Kevin Jackson
Driver's Education
E-Mail: kjjackson@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1337

Cindy Johnson
Physical Education, Health
E-Mail: cajohnson@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1234 / 1230

Amanda Kamplain
Algebra 1 & 2
E-Mail: akamplain@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1234

Beth Kern
Guidance Counselor
E-Mail: bekern@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1236

Walt Kinney
Geometry, Honors Geometry, Head Soccer Coach
E-Mail: wkinney@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1237

Molly Kirk
High School Secretary
E-Mail: mkirk@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1200

Melody Lach
High School Clerk
E-Mail: mlach@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1201

Julie Lay
District Technology Specialist, Accounting 1, Computers 1 & 2
E-Mail: jlay@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1620

Cheri Lux
Special Education
E-Mail: clux@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1243

Eric Lux
Special Education
E-Mail: elux@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1244

Amy Mayhaus
Special Education Aide
E-Mail: amayhaus@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1618

Michelle McNary
Physical Education, Head Girl's Basketball Coach
E-Mail: mmcnary@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1230 / 1259

Lori Meseke
Accounting 1, 2, 3, District Business Manager
E-Mail: lmeseke@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1104

Jamie Michel
Spanish 1 & 2, Speech
E-Mail: jmichel@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1247

Jenna Rich
Special Education
E-Mail: jrich@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1250

Mark Rinehart
P.E./Driver's Education, Assistant Football coach
E-Mail: mrinehart@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1212

James Sanders
Algebra 1, Algebra 2
E-Mail: jsanders@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1252

Claire Schaal
Algebra 1 & 2, Honors Algebra 1, College Algebra
E-Mail: cschaal@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1253

Melanie Schuette
Band Director
E-Mail: mschuette@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1254

Suzie Thompson
Spanish 3
E-Mail: sthompson@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1260

Stacy Thull
Special Education Aide
E-Mail: sthull@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1635

Sue Warden
Registrar
E-Mail: sthompson@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1263

Rachel Willenborg
Foods 1 & 2, Parenting, Child Dev., Resource Mgmt., Interior Design, Orientation FCS
E-Mail: rwillenborg@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1264 / 1265

Tracy Woker
Special Education Aide
E-Mail: twoker@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1635

2017 All Rights Reserved | by: www.vandals203.org