E-mail: info@vandals203.org |Call : 618-283-4525 |Fax : 618-283-4107 |1109 N. 8th St. Vandalia, IL 62471  

Vandalia High School Staff

 

2018-2019 Staff Members

Randy Protz

Randy Protz
VCHS Principal
E-Mail: rprotz@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1203

Greta Krueger

Greta Krueger
VCHS Assistant Principal
E-Mail: gkrueger@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1204

Jason Clay

Jason Clay
District Athletic Director
Geography, Head Football & Wrestling Coach
E-Mail: jclay@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1215

Dusti Burrows

Dusti Burrows
Business
E-Mail: dburrows@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1238

Brian Buscher

Brian Buscher
P.E., Computers 1, Business Concepts, Head Basketball & Assistant Football Coach
E-Mail: bbuscher@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1213

Amber Connor

Amber Connor
Biology, Advanced Biology, Honors Biology
E-Mail: aconnor@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1217



 
Jeremy Curll

Jeremy Curll
Modern & Physical Science, Emerging & US History, Driver's Ed.
E-Mail: jcurll@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1234

Joey Daniken

Joey Daniken
English 1, Honors English 1
E-Mail: jdaniken@vandals203.org

Phone ext.: 1220

 

Emily Dees

Emily Dees
English 1, English 4, Honors English 4
E-Mail: edees@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1221

  

  

James Dierkes

James Dierkes
Art 1 & 2, Commercial Art
E-Mail: jdierkes@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1616

Donna Dothager

Donna Dothager
Clerk/Transportation
E-Mail: ddothager@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1201

Melissa Dreas

Melissa Dreas
English 3, Honors English 3
E-Mail: mdreas@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1223

Cody Drone

Cody Drone
History
E-Mail: cdrone@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1256

Marissa Dunn

Marissa Dunn
District Librarian, Computers 1 & 2, Business Concepts, Business Law
E-Mail: mdunn@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1225

Mary Durbin-Flack

Mary Durbin-Flack
Special Education
E-Mail: mflack@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1618

  

   

Doug Forbes

Doug Forbes
Chemistry 1, Chemistry 2, Physics, Anatomy & Physiology
E-Mail: dforbes@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1228

Tom Fulton

Tom Fulton
Chorus
E-Mail: tfulton@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1254

Katrina Hanke

Katrina Hanke
VES & VCHS Guidance Counselor
E-Mail: khanke@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1231 / 1513

  

  

Kevin Jackson<

Kevin Jackson
Driver's Education
E-Mail: kjjackson@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1337

Cindy Johnson

Cindy Johnson
Physical Education, Health
E-Mail: cajohnson@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1249 / 1230

  

  

Amanda Kamplain

Amanda Kamplain
Algebra 1 & 2
E-Mail: akamplain@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1234

  

  

Beth Kern

Beth Kern
Guidance Counselor
E-Mail: bekern@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1236

Walt Kinney

Walt Kinney
Geometry, Head Soccer Coach
E-Mail: wkinney@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1237

Molly Kirk

Molly Kirk
High School Secretary
E-Mail: mkirk@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1200

Julie Lay

Julie Lay
District Technology Specialist, Accounting 1, Computers 1 & 2
E-Mail: jlay@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1620

Cheri Lux

Cheri Lux
Special Education
E-Mail: clux@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1243

Eric Lux

Eric Lux
Special Education
E-Mail: elux@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1244

Amanda Moloney

Amanda Moloney
District Band Director
E-Mail: amoloney@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1254

Amy Mayhaus

Amy Mayhaus
Special Education Aide
E-Mail: amayhaus@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1618

Michelle McNary

Michelle McNary
Physical Education, Head Girl's Basketball Coach
E-Mail: mmcnary@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1230 / 1259

Jamie Michel

Jamie Michel
Spanish 1 & 2, Speech
E-Mail: jmichel@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1247

Darin (aka Smokey) Newsom

Darrin (aka Smokey) Newsom
Custodian
E-Mail: dnewson@vandals203.org
1219

Travis Redden

Travis Redden
English
E-Mail: tredden@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1248

Jenna Rich

Jenna Rich
Special Education
E-Mail: jrich@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1250

Mark Rinehart

Mark Rinehart
P.E./Driver's Education, Assistant Football coach
E-Mail: mrinehart@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1212

James Sanders

James Sanders
Algebra 1, Algebra 2
E-Mail: jsanders@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1252

Claire Schaal

Claire Schaal
Algebra 1 & 2, Honors Algebra 1, College Algebra
E-Mail: cschaal@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1253

Jennifer Tackett

Jennifer Tackett
Special Ed
E-Mail: jtackett@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1210

Aubry Thole

Aubry Thole
Science
E-Mail: athole@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1232

Suzie Thompson

Suzie Thompson
Spanish 3
E-Mail: sthompson@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1260

Stacy Thull

Stacy Thull
Special Education Aide
E-Mail: sthull@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1635

Sue Warden

Sue Warden
Registrar
E-Mail: swarden@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1263

  

  

Rachel Willenborg

Rachel Willenborg
Foods 1 & 2, Parenting, Child Dev., Resource Mgmt., Interior Design, Orientation FCS
E-Mail: rwillenborg@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1264 / 1265

2018 All Rights Reserved | by: www.vandals203.org