Vandalia Junior High School
1011 Fletcher Street
Vandalia, IL 62471
Phone - (618) 283 - 5151
Fax - (618) 283 - 8165


Brian Kern

Principal
Phone ext. 1303
E-mail: bkern@vandals203.org


Brian Holliday
Assistant Principal
Phone ext. 1304

E-mail: bholliday@vandals203.org

Mandy Austin
Computers
Phone Ext. 1311

E-mail: maustin@vandals203.org

Brenda Berst

6th Grade Literature
Phone Ext. 1312
E-mail: bberst@vandals203.org


Jill Boehm
Art
Phone Ext. 1313

E-mail: jboehm@vandals203.org

Kathy Bogart
4th Grade
Phone Ext. 1314
E-mail: kbogart@vandals203.org

Jeni Boyd
P.E. Aide
Phone Ext. 1315
E-mail: jboyd@vandals203.org

Sandy Branham
Secretary
Phone Ext. 1300

E-mail: sbranham@vandals203.org

Stacia Braun
4th Grade
Phone Ext. 1316
E-mail: sbraun@vandals203.org

Shelly Caylor
7th Grade Science
Phone Ext. 1318

E-mail: scaylor@vandals203.org

Jason Collingwood
8th Grade Math
Phone Ext.: 1319
E-Mail: jcollingwood@vandals203.org
Penny Critcheloe
Nurse Assistant
Phone Ext. 1309
E-mail: pcritcheloe@vandals203.org

Becky DeClerck
7th Grade Literature
Phone Ext. 1322

E-mail: bdeclerck@vandals203.org

Nicole Detmar
8th Gr. Sp. Ed.
Phone Ext. 1323
E-mail: ndetmer@vandals203.org

Donna Dothager
Clerk
Phone Ext. 1301
E-mail:
ddothager@vandals203.org

Micki Durbin
Sp. Ed. Aide
Phone Ext. 1365
E-mail: mdurbin@vandals203.org

Cheryl Edwards
Sp. Ed. Aide
Phone Ext. 1550
E-Mail: cedwards@vandals203.org
Deb Eulert
Sp. Ed. Aide
Phone Ext. 1365
E-mail: deulert@vandals203.org

Thomas Fulton
5th Gr. Band, Music
Phone ext. 1327
E-mail: tfulton@vandals203.org


Kathy Grandt

6th Grade Math
Phone Ext. 1328

E-mail: kgrandt@vandals203.org

Kari Hagy
Guidance Counselor
Phone Ext. 1330
E-mail: khagy@vandals203.org

John Hall
8th Gr. Social Studies
Phone Ext. 1331
E-mail: jhall@vandals203.org

Justin Harrison
8th Gr. Science
Phone Ext. 1332
E-mail: jharrison@vandals203.org

Debbie Hobbie
Health
Phone Ext. 1333
E-mail: dhobbie@vandals203.org

Darrel Holbrook
6th Grade Science
Phone Ext. 1334

E-mail: dholbrook@vandals203.org
Kiersten Johnson
7th Gr. Language Arts
Phone Ext. 1335

E-mail: kjohnson@vandals203.org
Michelle Hoyle
Library Aide
Phone Ext. 1350

Nancy Huskey
Sp. Ed. Aide
Phone Ext. 1323
E-mail: nhuskey@vandals203.org

Kevin Jackson
PE
Phone Ext. 1337
E-mail: kjjackson@vandals203.org

Derrick Jones
6th Grade Language Arts
Phone Ext. 1338

E-mail: djones@vandals203.org

Joe Kelly
7th Grade Math
Phone Ext. 1339
E-mail: jkelly@vandals203.org

Michelle Kelly
5th Grade
Phone Ext. 1340

E-mail: mkelly@vandals203.org

Kent Kistler
Tech Room
Phone Ext. 1324
E-Mail: kkistler@vandals203.org

Laurna Knebel
4th Grade
Phone Ext. 1342
E-mail: lknebel@vandals203.org

Erin Langston
Special Education
Phone Ext. 1343
E-mail: elangston@vandals203.org

Todd Marquardt
7th Grade Social Studies
Phone Ext. 1345

E-mail: tmarquardt@vandals203.org

Annette McClintock
6th gr. Social Studies
Phone Ext. 1346

E-mail: amcclintock@vandals203.org


Shelli Meyers

4th Grade
Phone Ext. 1347
E-Mail: smeyers@vandals203.org

Katelyn Myers
Title 1 Math/Reading
Writing
Phone Ext. 1348

E-mail: kmyers@vandals203.org
Kim Peppler
Speech
Phone Ext. 1349
E-mail: kpeppler@vandals203.org

Lea Ann Rubin
5th Grade
Phone Ext. 1351
E-mail: lrubin@vandals203.org

Lorie Sarchet
Sp. Ed. Aide
Phone Ext. 1343
E-mail: lsarchet@vandals203.org

Melanie Schuette
6th, 7th, 8th, Gr. Band
Phone Ext. 1353

E-mail: mschuette@vandals203.org

Alissa Segrest
Sp. Ed.
Phone Ext. 1550

E-mail: asegrest@vandals203.org

Sandy Stombaugh
Nurse
Phone Ext. 1306
E-mail: sstombaugh@vandals203.org

Heather Thompson
Spec. Ed. Aide
Phone Ext. 1363
E-mail: hdthompson@vandals203.org

Kate Timmermann
5th Grade
Phone Ext. 1360

E-mail: ktimmermann@vandals203.org

Shannon Webster
8th Grade Language Arts
Phone Ext. 1361

E-mail: swebster@vandals203.org

Renee Whightsil
8th Grade Literature
Phone Ext. 1362

E-mail: rwhightsil@vandals203.org

Danielle Whitehead
Special Education
Phone Ext. 1363
E-mail: dwhitehead@vandals203.org

Carrie Whitten
5th Grade
Phone Ext. 1364
E-mail: cwhitten@vandals203.org

Anita Wilson
Sp. Ed. Aide
Phone Ext. 1550
E-mail: awilson@vandals203.org

Cyndi Zobrist
Special Ed.
Phone Ext. 1365

E-mail: czobrist@vandals203.org

Main Junior High Page

Main District Page