E-mail: info@vandals203.org |Call : 618-283-4525 |Fax : 618-283-4107 |1109 N. 8th St. Vandalia, IL 62471  

2018-2019 School Year Board Reports

 

School Board Meeting Schedule / Agendas
Meetings will take place in the Board Room Administration Center
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 5:00pm Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 5:00pm Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 5:00pm Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 5:00pm  
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 5:00pm Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 6:00pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 @ 3:50pm Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 5:00pm Wednesday, September 5, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 @ 4:30pm Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 @ 6:00pm Tuesday, July 17, 2018 @ 5:00PM

2018 All Rights Reserved | by: www.vandals203.org