E-mail: info@vandals203.org |Call : 618-283-4525 |Fax : 618-283-4107 |1109 N. 8th St. Vandalia, IL 62471  

Vandalia Community Unit Schools Administration

2017-2018 School Board Members
Mouse Over for Name and Click to Email

Judy Wasmuth

Email: jwasmuth@vandals203.org
Board Member
Elected 2015 through 2019

Chris Palmer

Email: cpalmer@vandals203.org
Board President
Elected 2017 through 2021

Connie Goldsmith

Email: cgoldsmith@vandals203.org
Board Member
Elected 2017 through 2021

Jay Smith

Email: jsmith@vandals203.org
Board Member
Elected 2015 through 2019

Joe Lawson

Email: jlawson@vandals203.org
Board Secretary
Elected 2017 through 2021

John Campbell

Email: jcampbell@vandals203.org
Board Member
Elected 2017 through 2021

Matt Hall

Email: mhall@vandals203.org
Board Vice-President
Elected 2015 through 2019


Vandalia Schools Administration

Rich Well
E-Mail: rwell@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1103

Lori Meseke
Business Manager
E-Mail: lmeseke@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1104

Staci Carroll
Executive Secretary
E-Mail: slcarroll@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1100

Tammy Nordyke
E-Mail: tnordyke@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1109

Tim Torbeck
Technology Cordinator
E-Mail: ttorbeck@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1107/1146

Kent Kistler
Computer Technician
E-Mail: klkistler@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1238

Mike Critcheloe
Transportation Director
E-Mail: mcritcheloe@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1111

Mike Atchley
Transportation Mechanic
E-Mail: matchley@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 1112

Mike Kopp
Maintainence Director
E-Mail: mkopp@vandals203.org
Phone #.: 618-431-2105

Darrin (aka Smokey) Newsom
Maintainence Assistant
E-Mail: dnewson@vandals203.org
Phone ext.: 618-431-2105

2017 All Rights Reserved | by: www.vandals203.org